Know what’s coming up?

That’s right, Dr. Seuss’s birthday!

Which means it’s also my birthday, and I’m asking everybody to donate some money to Farm Sanctuary for my birthday because it’s such an unbelievably wonderful place for animals and they’re always in need of more money so they can keep up what they’re doing… especially in this economic recession.

I’m giving up 3 months of my life to work here for free, so obviously this is something I care really deeply about. Besides, the animals need this way more than I need presents on my birthday!!

Please click here to donate.

Thanks loves!

xox,
Lou

Leave a Reply

